Statewide & local COVID-19 resources | www.WDIO.com

Statewide & local COVID-19 resources

Statewide & local COVID-19 resources Photo: WDIO

WDIO
Created: February 23, 2021 04:09 PM

Here is a list of Quick Links for Minnesota, Wisconsin and Michigan statewide resources, as well as county and local providers.

County Information:
•    St. Louis County:  https://www.stlouiscountymn.gov/departments-a-z/public-health-human-services/public-health/covid-19
•    Aitkin County:  https://www.co.aitkin.mn.us/covid-19.html#gsc.tab=0
•    Beltrami County:  https://covid-19-response-beltramicounty.hub.arcgis.com/pages/situation-update
•    Cass County:  https://covid-19-response-casscountymn.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Carlton County:  https://carltoncounty.maps.arcgis.com/apps/MapSeries/index.html?appid=a6142fd84f6a46e6bae7eda74b2d522f%20
•    Cook County:  https://coronavirus-response-cook-county-minnesota-1-cookcountymn.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Crow Wing County:  https://crowwing.us/1582/COVID-19-Coronavirus-Information
•    Itasca County:  https://www.co.itasca.mn.us/799/COVID-19-RESPONSE
•    Koochiching County:  https://www.co.koochiching.mn.us/363/Coronavirus-Information
•    Lake County:  https://lake-county-coronavirus-response-lakecountymn.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Pine County:  http://www.co.pine.mn.us/departments/health_and_human_services/coronavirus_(covid-19)_resources/situation_update.php

Hospitals & Medical Centers:
•    Essentia Health:  https://www.essentiahealth.org/
•    St. Luke’s:  https://www.slhduluth.com/
•    Allina Health:  https://www.allinahealth.org/
•    Bigfork Valley Hospital:  https://www.bigforkvalley.org/
•    CHI LakeWood Health:  https://lakewoodhealthcenter.org/
•    Community Memorial Hospital:  https://cloquethospital.com/
•    Cook Hospital:  https://www.cookhospital.org/
•    Cuyuna Regional Medical Center:  https://www.cuyunamed.org/
•    Ely-Bloomenson Community Hospital:  https://www.ebch.org/
•    Fairview:  https://www.fairview.org/
•    Grand Itasca Hospital:  https://www.granditasca.org/
•    North Shore Health Hospital and Care Center:  https://northshorehealthgm.org/
•    Rainy Lake Medical Center:  https://www.rainylakemedical.com/
•    Riverwood Healthcare Center:  https://riverwoodhealthcare.org/
•    Sanford Health:  https://www.sanfordhealth.org/

Wisconsin Department of Health Services:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/index.htm
•    Find a testing location:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/community-testing.htm
•    Find a vaccine location:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/vaccine-about.htm

County Information:
•    Douglas County:  https://www.douglascountywi.org/1124/COVID-19-Updates
•    Ashland County: https://co.ashland.wi.us/covid_19
•    Bayfield County:  https://www.bayfieldcounty.org/1178/CORONAVIRUS-COVID-19
•    Burnett County:  https://www.burnettcounty.com/1205/COVID-19
•    Iron County:  https://www.ironcountypublichealth.org/
•    Price County:  https://co.price.wi.us/970/COVID-19
•    Sawyer County:  https://sawyer-county-covid-19-response-sawyergis.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Washburn County:  https://www.co.washburn.wi.us/news/public-health/coronavirus-outbreak

Hospitals & Medical Centers:
•    Memorial Medical Center:  https://ashlandmmc.com/
•    Burnett Medical Center:  https://www.burnettmedicalcenter.com/
•    Essentia Health:  https://www.essentiahealth.org/
•    Hayward Area Memorial Hospital:  https://haywardmemorialhospital.com/
•    Indianhead Medical Center:  http://indianheadmedicalcenter.com/
•    Marshfield Clinic Health System:  https://www.marshfieldclinic.org/
•    Mayo Clinic Health System:  https://www.mayoclinichealthsystem.org/
•    Spooner Health:  https://www.spoonerhealth.com/
 

Michigan Department of Health & Human Services:  https://www.michigan.gov/Coronavirus
•    Find a testing location:  https://www.solvhealth.com/search?cobrandedSrpLocation=MI
•    Find a vaccine location:  https://www.michigan.gov/coronavirus/0,9753,7-406-98178_103214_104822---,00.html
•    MI COVID Alert App:  https://www.michigan.gov/coronavirus/0,9753,7-406-99891_102592---,00.html

County Information:
•    Gogebic County:  https://www.gogebiccountymi.gov/

Hospitals & Medical Centers:
•    Aspirus Ironwood Hospital:  https://www.aspirus.org/

Copyright 2021 WDIO-TV LLC, a Hubbard Broadcasting Company. All rights reserved

Local infectious disease expert answers questions about breakthrough COVID cases

Moose Lake launching citywide project for positivity

City of Duluth hosting winter information and community feedback event

Crews battle flames at homeless encampment in Duluth

Former Fortune Bay employee sent to prison for embezzlement

Minnesota nears 400 traffic deaths this year, outpacing 2020