Wisconsin COVID-19 Resource Center | www.WDIO.com

Wisconsin COVID-19 Resource Center

Wisconsin COVID-19 Resource Center Wisconsin COVID-19 Resource Center |  Photo: WDIO

WDIO
Created: February 23, 2021 03:38 PM

There are a number of resources for Wisconsin residents to turn to for answers to questions concerning COVID-19 and vaccinations.  Wisconsin health officials continue to fight the virus and provide helpful information to its residents.  

Here is a list of Quick Links for state, county. and local providers.

Wisconsin Department of Health Services:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/index.htm
•    Find a testing location:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/community-testing.htm
•    Find a vaccine location:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/vaccine-about.htm

County Information:
•    Douglas County:  https://www.douglascountywi.org/1124/COVID-19-Updates
•    Ashland County: https://co.ashland.wi.us/covid_19
•    Bayfield County:  https://www.bayfieldcounty.org/1178/CORONAVIRUS-COVID-19
•    Burnett County:  https://www.burnettcounty.com/1205/COVID-19
•    Iron County:  https://www.ironcountypublichealth.org/
•    Price County:  https://co.price.wi.us/970/COVID-19
•    Sawyer County:  https://sawyer-county-covid-19-response-sawyergis.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Washburn County:  https://www.co.washburn.wi.us/news/public-health/coronavirus-outbreak

Hospitals & Medical Centers:
•    Memorial Medical Center:  https://ashlandmmc.com/
•    Burnett Medical Center:  https://www.burnettmedicalcenter.com/
•    Essentia Health:  https://www.essentiahealth.org/
•    Hayward Area Memorial Hospital:  https://haywardmemorialhospital.com/
•    Indianhead Medical Center:  http://indianheadmedicalcenter.com/
•    Marshfield Clinic Health System:  https://www.marshfieldclinic.org/
•    Mayo Clinic Health System:  https://www.mayoclinichealthsystem.org/
•    Spooner Health:  https://www.spoonerhealth.com/
 

Copyright 2021 WDIO-TV LLC, a Hubbard Broadcasting Company. All rights reserved

Christmas Trees Affected by Drought

Health officials say a severe flu season could be coming

State of MN to start administering Pfizer booster shots

Gov. Walz announces $10M drought relief package for farmers, producers

Minnesota COVID-19 Update Friday

Wisconsin COVID-19 Update Friday