Wisconsin COVID-19 Resource Center

Wisconsin COVID-19 Resource Center Wisconsin COVID-19 Resource Center |  Photo: WDIO

WDIO
Created: February 23, 2021 03:38 PM

There are a number of resources for Wisconsin residents to turn to for answers to questions concerning COVID-19 and vaccinations.  Wisconsin health officials continue to fight the virus and provide helpful information to its residents.  

Here is a list of Quick Links for state, county. and local providers.

Wisconsin Department of Health Services:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/index.htm
•    Find a testing location:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/community-testing.htm
•    Find a vaccine location:  https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/covid-19/vaccine-about.htm

County Information:
•    Douglas County:  https://www.douglascountywi.org/1124/COVID-19-Updates
•    Ashland County: https://co.ashland.wi.us/covid_19
•    Bayfield County:  https://www.bayfieldcounty.org/1178/CORONAVIRUS-COVID-19
•    Burnett County:  https://www.burnettcounty.com/1205/COVID-19
•    Iron County:  https://www.ironcountypublichealth.org/
•    Price County:  https://co.price.wi.us/970/COVID-19
•    Sawyer County:  https://sawyer-county-covid-19-response-sawyergis.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Washburn County:  https://www.co.washburn.wi.us/news/public-health/coronavirus-outbreak

Hospitals & Medical Centers:
•    Memorial Medical Center:  https://ashlandmmc.com/
•    Burnett Medical Center:  https://www.burnettmedicalcenter.com/
•    Essentia Health:  https://www.essentiahealth.org/
•    Hayward Area Memorial Hospital:  https://haywardmemorialhospital.com/
•    Indianhead Medical Center:  http://indianheadmedicalcenter.com/
•    Marshfield Clinic Health System:  https://www.marshfieldclinic.org/
•    Mayo Clinic Health System:  https://www.mayoclinichealthsystem.org/
•    Spooner Health:  https://www.spoonerhealth.com/
 

Copyright 2021 WDIO-TV LLC, a Hubbard Broadcasting Company. All rights reserved

Disobedient driver forces medical helicopter to abort landing

DOJ announces investigation into policing practices in Minneapolis

Dog lovers start planning for Dogtoberfest in Grand Rapids

Minnesota COVID-19 Update Wednesday

Jury finds Derek Chauvin guilty of all charges in death of George Floyd

Northland community reacts to Derek Chauvin guilty verdict