Minnesota COVID-19 Resource Center

Minnesota COVID-19 Resource Center

WDIO
Created: February 23, 2021 12:55 PM

While the coronavirus pandemic continues, Minnesota health officials continue to fight the virus and provide helpful information to its residents.  If you would like additional information, you can call the COVID-19 Helpline at (800) 657-3504.

Here is a list of Quick Links for state, county. and local providers.

Minnesota Department of Health:  https://www.health.state.mn.us/diseases/coronavirus/index.html
•    Find a testing location:  https://mn.gov/covid19/get-tested/testing-locations/index.jsp
•    Find a vaccine location:  https://mn.gov/covid19/vaccine/find-vaccine/index.jsp
•    COVIDaware MN App:  https://mn.gov/covid19/covidawaremn/about-app.jsp

County Information:
•    St. Louis County:  https://www.stlouiscountymn.gov/departments-a-z/public-health-human-services/public-health/covid-19
•    Aitkin County:  https://www.co.aitkin.mn.us/covid-19.html#gsc.tab=0
•    Beltrami County:  https://covid-19-response-beltramicounty.hub.arcgis.com/pages/situation-update
•    Cass County:  https://covid-19-response-casscountymn.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Carlton County:  https://carltoncounty.maps.arcgis.com/apps/MapSeries/index.html?appid=a6142fd84f6a46e6bae7eda74b2d522f%20
•    Cook County:  https://coronavirus-response-cook-county-minnesota-1-cookcountymn.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Crow Wing County:  https://crowwing.us/1582/COVID-19-Coronavirus-Information
•    Itasca County:  https://www.co.itasca.mn.us/799/COVID-19-RESPONSE
•    Koochiching County:  https://www.co.koochiching.mn.us/363/Coronavirus-Information
•    Lake County:  https://lake-county-coronavirus-response-lakecountymn.hub.arcgis.com/
•    Pine County:  http://www.co.pine.mn.us/departments/health_and_human_services/coronavirus_(covid-19)_resources/situation_update.php

Hospitals & Medical Centers:
•    Essentia Health:  https://www.essentiahealth.org/
•    St. Luke’s:  https://www.slhduluth.com/
•    Allina Health:  https://www.allinahealth.org/
•    Bigfork Valley Hospital:  https://www.bigforkvalley.org/
•    CHI LakeWood Health:  https://lakewoodhealthcenter.org/
•    Community Memorial Hospital:  https://cloquethospital.com/
•    Cook Hospital:  https://www.cookhospital.org/
•    Cuyuna Regional Medical Center:  https://www.cuyunamed.org/
•    Ely-Bloomenson Community Hospital:  https://www.ebch.org/
•    Fairview:  https://www.fairview.org/
•    Grand Itasca Hospital:  https://www.granditasca.org/
•    North Shore Health Hospital and Care Center:  https://northshorehealthgm.org/
•    Rainy Lake Medical Center:  https://www.rainylakemedical.com/
•    Riverwood Healthcare Center:  https://riverwoodhealthcare.org/
•    Sanford Health:  https://www.sanfordhealth.org/

Copyright 2021 WDIO-TV LLC, a Hubbard Broadcasting Company. All rights reserved

Trial for former officer charged in Daunte Wright's death tentatively set for Dec. 6

Portion of Airport Road closed for a utility project

LSC hosts virtual commencement ceremony

Which major retailers have removed mask requirements?

City installing snow emergency route signs

Walz, legislative leaders reach $52 billion budget deal