abc
QUICK LINKS:

GMN Birthdays

Subway and Good Morning Northland would like to wish you or someone you know a Happy Birthday! 

Not only will they receive a LIVE birthday greeting during Good Morning Northland, they will be entered for a chance to win a FREE 6" Subway sandwich certificate. 

Daily winners will be chosen each day (M-F) by random drawing. One winner/per day.

On Fridays, one winner will be chosen by random drawing from all Birthday Club entrants for that week to win a Subway Party Platter. 

Click for information on how to enter.

Monday, January 26 Manning McCarthy, 5 years old
Tuesday, January 27 Richard Olaf, 10 years old
   
   
   
Weekly Winner: January 26 - Feb. 1  
Monday, January 19 Alec Baney, 11 years old
Tuesday, January 20 Mandalyn Buchanan, 7 years old
Wednesday, January 21 Aaron Christenson, 6 years old
Thursday, January 22 Kiley Gilbert, 6 years old
Friday, January 23 Jarrett Robers, 14 years old
Weekly Winner: January 19 - 25 Aaron Christenson, 6 years old
Monday, January 12 JoAnn Maniak, 60 years old
Tuesday, January 13 Sydney Anderson, 13 years old
Wednesday, January 14 Riley Schackman, 10 years old
Friday, January 16 Keith Anderson, 57 years old
Weekly Winner: January 12 - 18 Greyson Peterson, 10 years old
Tuesday, January 6 Landon Compton, 10 years old
Wednesday, January 7 Rebecca Jo Drift, 10 years old
Thursday, January 8 Franz Aukee, 40 years old
Friday, January 9 Cayden Olsen, 6 years old
Weekly Winner: January 5 - 11 Emma Sandeen, 5 years old
Monday, December 29 Abrianna Schmidt, 9 years old
Friday, January 2 Gabrielle Saari, 9 years old
Weekly Winner: December 29 -Jan. 4 Kyle Goad, 8 years old
Monday, December 22 Cassie Otto, 14 years old
Tuesday, December 23 Michaela Brunner, 4 years old
Wednesday, December 24 Kelly Heinonen, 17 years old
Friday, December 26 Peyton Goad, 10 years old
Weekly Winner: December 22 -28 Agnes Dye, 100 years old
Advertisement