abc
QUICK LINKS:

GMN Birthdays

Subway and Good Morning Northland would like to wish you or someone you know a Happy Birthday! 

Not only will they receive a LIVE birthday greeting during Good Morning Northland, they will be entered for a chance to win a FREE 6" Subway sandwich certificate. 

Daily winners will be chosen each day (M-F) by random drawing. One winner/per day.

On Fridays, one winner will be chosen by random drawing from all Birthday Club entrants for that week to win a Subway Party Platter. 

Click for information on how to enter.

Monday, August 10 Keyarra Cronin, 4 years old
Tuesday, August 11 Braxdyn Male, 6 years old
Wednesday, August 12 Kendal Koepke, 6 years old
Friday, August 14 Larry Rasen, 75 years old
Weekly Winner: August 10 - 16 Larry Rasen, 75 years old
Monday, August 3 Castor Nesgoda
Tuesday, August 4 Kaden Pennertz, 11 years old
Wednesday, August 5 Hanna Nooyen, 11 year old
Thursday, August 6 Elijah, 1 year old
Friday, August 7 Trevor Mrozik, 7 years old
Weekly Winner: August 3 - 9 Kaylynn Koenig, 7 years old
Monday, July 27 McKenzi Branley, 10 years old
Tuesday, July 28 Carter Koepke, 10 years old
Wednesday, July 29 Lily Ferris, 9 years old
Friday, July 31 Violet Warden, 4 years old
Weekly Winner: July 27 - August 2 Gary Pernu, 60 years old
Tuesday, July 21 Mariah Sokoloski, 19 years old
Thursday, July 23 Brittany Phillips, 1 year old
Friday, July 24 Brett Nelson, 7 years old
Weekly Winner: July 20 - 26 Sabrina Kimmes, 14 years old
Monday, July 13 Tianna Lynn, 5 years old
Tuesday, July 14 Elijah Word, 14 years old
Wednesday, July 15 Carter Finstad, 8 years old
Friday, July 17 George Bonicatto, 90 years old
Weekly Winner: July 13 - 19 Kyle Pennertz, 14 years old
Tuesday, July 7 Michael Breitung
Thursday, July 9 Karleigh Rodenborg, 4 years old
Friday, July 10 Brooke, 2 years old
Weekly Winner: July 6 - 12 Casey Erickson, 12 years old
Advertisement