abc
QUICK LINKS:

GMN Birthdays

Subway and Good Morning Northland would like to wish you or someone you know a Happy Birthday! 

Not only will they receive a LIVE birthday greeting during Good Morning Northland, they will be entered for a chance to win a FREE 6" Subway sandwich certificate. 

Daily winners will be chosen each day (M-F) by random drawing. One winner/per day.

On Fridays, one winner will be chosen by random drawing from all Birthday Club entrants for that week to win a Subway Party Platter. 

Click for information on how to enter.

Wednesday, May 27 Lucas Kuyava, 14 years old
Friday, May 29 Carter Evavold-Bolf, 3 years old
Weekly Winner: May 25 - 31 Joseph Janowicz, 6 years old
Monday, May 18 Nora Adeline, 6 years old
Tuesday, May 19 Carmen Ormston, 18 years old
Wednesday, May 20 Jace Henry, 9 years old
Thursday, May 21 Mason Rogers, 5 years old
Friday, May 22 Josh Backus, 34 years old
Weekly Winner: May 18 - 24 Kasey Soderburg, 10 years old
Monday, May 11 Uncle Matten
Tuesday, May 12 Kaija, 12 years old
Wednesday, May 13 Coral Phelps
Thursday, May 14 Ethan Coons, 13 years old
Friday, May 15 Gabe Vuorenmaa, 13 years old
Weekly Winner: May 11 - 17 Alexandra Vuorenmaa, 8 years old
Monday, May 4 CeCe, 5 years old
Wednesday, May 6 Mike McVettie
Thursday, May 7 Briley Hendrickson, 6 years old
Friday, May 8 Hannah Otten, 15 years old
Weekly Winner: May 4 - 10 Lynnsie Goad, 16 years old
Wednesday, April 29 Ryan, 4 years old
Friday, May 1 Cathy Miller
Weekly Winner: April 27 - May 3 Dennis Setniker, 64 years old
Wednesday, April 22 Michael Krocka
Thursday, April 23 Kimberlyn Weis, 14 years old
Friday, April 24 David Fechner, 50 years old
Weekly Winner: April 20 - 26 Ahnna Carlson, 8 years old

Frost Advisory

MN AREAS AFFECTED: Koochiching; North Cass; North Itasca; North St. Louis
Expires: 5/30/2015 7:00 AM

Frost Advisory

MN AREAS AFFECTED: East Marshall; East Polk; Hubbard; Kittson; Lake Of The Woods; Mahnomen; Norman; North Beltrami; North Clearwater; Pennington; Red Lake; Roseau; South Beltrami; South Clearwater; West Marshall; West Polk
Expires: 5/30/2015 9:00 AM

Flood Warning

MN AREAS AFFECTED: Aitkin; Crow Wing
Expires: 5/30/2015 1:00 PM

Flood Warning

MN AREAS AFFECTED: Crow Wing; Morrison
Expires: 6/1/2015 1:00 PM

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement