abc
QUICK LINKS:

GMN Birthdays

Subway and Good Morning Northland would like to wish you or someone you know a Happy Birthday! 

Not only will they receive a LIVE birthday greeting during Good Morning Northland, they will be entered for a chance to win a FREE 6" Subway sandwich certificate. 

Daily winners will be chosen each day (M-F) by random drawing. One winner/per day.

On Fridays, one winner will be chosen by random drawing from all Birthday Club entrants for that week to win a Subway Party Platter. 

Click for information on how to enter.

Tuesday, March 24 Mariah Winans
Wednesday, March 25 Archie Winans, 18 years old
Thursday, March 26 Carter Smith, 14 years old
   
Weekly Winner: March 23 - 29  
Monday, March 16 Sam Fudally, 4 years old
Tuesday, March 17 Ava Jola, 5 years old
Wednesday, March 18 Esma Dzikonski, 86 years old
Thursday, March 19 Wayne Ellingsen, 58 years old
Friday, March 20 Carly Powell, 14 years old
Weekly Winner: March 16 - 20 Joseph Hiatt, 9 years old
Tuesday, March 10 Jaren Gustafson, 4 years old
Wednesday, March 11 Keegan Gudowicz, 6 years old
Thursday, March 12 Anthony Starkey, 13 years old
Friday, March 13 Alex Kozumplik, 16 years old
Weekly Winner: March 9 -15 CJ Thompson, 7 years old
Monday, March 2 Addison Solem, 5 years old
Tuesday, March 3 Olivia Word, 5 years old
Wednesday, March 4 Matthew Otto, 17 years old
Thursday, March 5 Ahnaleah Anderson, 8 years old
Friday, March 6 Nate Ohman, 14 years old
Weekly Winner: March 2 - 8 Kaylee Burns, 16 years old
Monday, February 23 Ayla Johnstad, 2 years old
Tuesday, February 24 Carol Bowman, 60 years old
Wednesday, February 25 Addy Nuemann, 7 years old
Friday, February 27 John Van Dyk
Weekly Winner: February 23 - March 1 Joseph Ammesmaki, 8 years old
Monday, February 16 Laurie Anderson, 50 years old
Tuesday, February 17 Jack Marsh, 62 years old
Wednesday, February 18 Cody Hiatt, 2 years old
Thursday, February 19 Casen Evenson, 7 years old
Friday, February 20 Aiden Gilber, 3 years old
Weekly Winner: February 16 - 22 Tyler Vidovic, 14 years old
Advertisement