abc
QUICK LINKS:

GMN Birthdays

Subway and Good Morning Northland would like to wish you or someone you know a Happy Birthday! 

Not only will they receive a LIVE birthday greeting during Good Morning Northland, they will be entered for a chance to win a FREE 6" Subway sandwich certificate. 

Daily winners will be chosen each day (M-F) by random drawing. One winner/per day.

On Fridays, one winner will be chosen by random drawing from all Birthday Club entrants for that week to win a Subway Party Platter. 

Click for information on how to enter.

Monday, September 22 Tenya, 4 years old
Tuesday, September 23 Natalie Rose Smolich
   
   
Weekly Winner: September 22 -28  
Monday, September 15 Delores Johnston, 83 years old
Tuesday, September 16 Becca Jago, 17 years old
Wednesday, September 17 Tori Phillips, 6 years old
Thursday, September 18 Sophia Schmidt
Friday, September 19 Jesse Stark, 5 years old
Weekly Winner: September 15 - 21 Sophia Schmidt
Monday, September 8 Avery Johnson, 5 years old
Tuesday, September 9 Warner Breitzmann, 81 years old
Wednesday, September 10 Sawyer Senst, 6 years old
Thursday, September 11 Julia Gustum
Friday, September 12 Brad Stevens, 51 years old
Weekly Winner: September 8 - 14 Liam Callahan, 3 years old
Monday, September 1 Chase Christian, 14 years old
Tuesday, September 2 Jordan Fitzgerald, 6 years old
Wednesday, September 3 Jason Carpenter, 40 years old
Friday, September 5 Jacob Roed, 5 years old
Weekly Winner: September 1 -7 Joelene Bradford, 16 years old
Tuesday, August 26 Logan Anderson, 6 years old
Wednesday, August 27 Jessica Berglund, 18 years old
Thursday, August 28 Trey Schinderle, 2 years old
Friday, August 29 Jim Stracek, 14 years old
Weekly Winner: August 25 - 29 Lexi Anderson, 6 years old
Monday, August 18 Tucker Neumann, 5 years old
Friday, August 19 Zoe Kearney, 11 years old
Weekly Winner: August 18 - 24 Isabella Kivi, 2 years old
Advertisement