abc
QUICK LINKS:

GMN Birthdays

Subway and Good Morning Northland would like to wish you or someone you know a Happy Birthday! 

Not only will they receive a LIVE birthday greeting during Good Morning Northland, they will be entered for a chance to win a FREE 6" Subway sandwich certificate. 

Daily winners will be chosen each day (M-F) by random drawing. One winner/per day.

On Fridays, one winner will be chosen by random drawing from all Birthday Club entrants for that week to win a Subway Party Platter. 

Click for information on how to enter.

Monday, February 23 Ayla Johnstad, 2 years old
Tuesday, February 24 Carol Bowman, 60 years old
Wednesday, February 25 Addy Nuemann, 7 years old
   
Weekly Winner: February 23 - March 1  
Monday, February 16 Laurie Anderson, 50 years old
Tuesday, February 17 Jack Marsh, 62 years old
Wednesday, February 18 Cody Hiatt, 2 years old
Thursday, February 19 Casen Evenson, 7 years old
Friday, February 20 Aiden Gilber, 3 years old
Weekly Winner: February 16 - 22 Tyler Vidovic, 14 years old
Monday, February 9 Olivia Michals, 14 years old
Tuesday, February 10 George Stark, 7 years old
Wednesday, February 11 Taylor Johnson, 21 years old
Thursday, February 12 Ava Carlson, 9 years old
Friday, February 13 Griffin Sundt, 2 years old
Weekly Winner: February 9 - 15 Maelee Jo Petersen, 5 years old
Monday, February 2 Dean Merjesky, 1 year old
Tuesday, February 3 Levi Word, 8 years old
Wednesday, February 4 Kynleigh Rodenborg, 2 years old
Thursday, February 5 JD Palumbo, 4 years old
Friday, February 6 Benjamin Unhjem, 14 years old
Weekly Winner: February 2 - 8 Riley Drieman, 15 years old
Monday, January 26 Manning McCarthy, 5 years old
Tuesday, January 27 Richard Olaf, 10 years old
Thursday, January 29 Hunter Fink, 2 years old
Friday, January 30 Kyrin Rice, 16 years old
Weekly Winner: January 26 - Feb. 1 Darien Bottila, 18 years old
Monday, January 19 Alec Baney, 11 years old
Tuesday, January 20 Mandalyn Buchanan, 7 years old
Wednesday, January 21 Aaron Christenson, 6 years old
Thursday, January 22 Kiley Gilbert, 6 years old
Friday, January 23 Jarrett Robers, 14 years old
Weekly Winner: January 19 - 25 Aaron Christenson, 6 years old
Advertisement