abc
QUICK LINKS:

GMN Birthdays

Subway and Good Morning Northland would like to wish you or someone you know a Happy Birthday! 

Not only will they receive a LIVE birthday greeting during Good Morning Northland, they will be entered for a chance to win a FREE 6" Subway sandwich certificate. 

Daily winners will be chosen each day (M-F) by random drawing. One winner/per day.

On Fridays, one winner will be chosen by random drawing from all Birthday Club entrants for that week to win a Subway Party Platter. 

Click for information on how to enter.

Monday, July 27 McKenzi Branley, 10 years old
Tuesday, July 28 Carter Koepke, 10 years old
Wednesday, July 29 Lily Ferris, 9 years old
Friday, July 31 Violet Warden, 4 years old
Weekly Winner: July 27 - August 5 Gary Pernu, 60 years old
Tuesday, July 21 Mariah Sokoloski, 19 years old
Thursday, July 23 Brittany Phillips, 1 year old
Friday, July 24 Brett Nelson, 7 years old
Weekly Winner: July 20 - 26 Sabrina Kimmes, 14 years old
Monday, July 13 Tianna Lynn, 5 years old
Tuesday, July 14 Elijah Word, 14 years old
Wednesday, July 15 Carter Finstad, 8 years old
Friday, July 17 George Bonicatto, 90 years old
Weekly Winner: July 13 - 19 Kyle Pennertz, 14 years old
Tuesday, July 7 Michael Breitung
Thursday, July 9 Karleigh Rodenborg, 4 years old
Friday, July 10 Brooke, 2 years old
Weekly Winner: July 6 - 12 Casey Erickson, 12 years old
Wednesday, July 1 Katrina Leoni, 21 years old
Friday, July 3 Crissa Paolo, 15 years old
Weekly Winner: June 29 - July 5 Cameron Pietrusa, 12 years old
Monday, June 22 Braulio Campos, 1 year old
Tuesday, June 23 Braylah Bishop, 3 years old
Wednesday, June 24 Cassandra Lind, 9 years old
Thursday, June 25 Judy Dedyne
Friday, June 26 Kam Hendrickson, 3 years old
Weekly Winner: June 22 - 26 Russ Hurtig
Advertisement